Board of Directors

The board of directors consistently challenge processes, plans and actions in order to promote continuous and sustained improvement across the business.

David Hearn

Non-Executive Chair

Frederic Vecchioli

Chief Executive Officer

Simon Clinton

Chief Financial Officer

Jane Bentall

Senior Independent Director

Laure Duhot

Non-Executive Director

Gert van de Weerdhof

Non-Executive Director

Delphine Mousseau

Non-Executive Director

Avis Darzins

Non-Executive Director
Subscribe to our email alerts
Find a store & Get a quote
Complete your quote

You’re almost done!

Complete your quote at